厨房
小さな料理が出来ております。  


 


1 ち…チーズ
日付:
2004.12.13 Mon.
2 た…筍
日付:
2004.06.27 Sun.
3 そ…蕎麦湯
日付:
2004.03.30 Tue.
4 せ…赤飯
日付:
2004.03.24 Wed.
5 す…水餃子
日付:
2004.02.16 Mon.
6 し…塩辛
日付:
2004.01.30 Fri.
7 さ…サンチュ
日付:
2004.01.20 Tue.
8 こ…鯉の洗い
日付:
2004.01.19 Mon.
9 け…ケッパー
日付:
2004.01.16 Fri.
10 く…鯨ベーコン
日付:
2004.01.07 Wed.
11 き…キウイ(Non Fiction)
日付:
2003.12.26 Fri.
12 か…柿の種
日付:
2003.12.22 Mon.
13 お…おはぎ(Non Fiction)
日付:
2003.12.20 Sat.
14 え…海老フライ定食
日付:
2003.12.18 Thu.
15 う…梅昆布茶
日付:
2003.12.13 Sat.
16 い…いそぎんちゃく
日付:
2003.12.12 Fri.
17 あ…鯵の干物
日付:
2003.12.12 Fri.



メールはこちらまで。